behind success is…

there is a woman behind the success of every successful man.but

this holds for just men.in general there is something else behind

the success  of every famous personality independent of sex of

that person.that special thing is

wait……

look!

whenever i get depressed and i need to take rest,i hold my

cell phone and go to the the most peaceful corner of my

house,(where there is no one to disturb me,to tease me,to dictate

me that how i should sit or lie down,to scold me,to ask questions to

me… etc) ,and call my best friend.in such a peaceful corner of my

house there is a  mirror.

whenever someone says  “rida! why don’t you wear braces?”,i get

depressed,i go to that corner,take a deep breath,see right into my

eyes through mirror and then smile.ohhhh such a beautiful smile

i have ;-).so what  if my teeth are irregular? no one is perfect in this

world. right?

i sit on the stool there and think my sweetest moments of life,when

i laughed,when i smiled.and then these thoughts are expressed in

my poetry.and i became a poetess in this way by thinking while

sitting in that corner….

that peaceful corner is my WASHROOM 😉

look!

if there would be no washroom then

1) there would be no Atif Aslam,no Akon,no Cris Brown or in other

words no bathroom singer and you can imagine the situation

of music industry then 😉

2) what do you think that how Veena Malik  do such a soothing

massage? its just due to the experience she got in washroom 😉

3)physicists are thankful to the washrooms that they exist

in this world.physics applys on flush system,on shower system,on

taps,on mirrors, even on the level of water in the lota… 😉 so i

,as a physicist,love to apply physics in washrooms.cheap and

assessable 😉 agree?

4) washroom is the basis of showbiz. your mother will throw you

and your make up stuff out of the house if you stand in front of

mirror more than five times a day.its just washroom which helped

models to reach the heights.( models! please i am so delicate,can’t

bear the stamps of your sandals.forgive me please. 😦   )

5) examination of most of diseased body parts is taken in these

peaceful corners to diagnose the disease.i hope you would have

understood. 😉 like when ever i  say to my friend that uff hina!

how much weight you have gained na…. haaaw. she rush towards

washroom so that no one can see that weight she has gained 😉

hehehe.it helps doctors na 😉

washroom has made a lot of  well known personalities in this way….

so consequence is:-in general behind success of every successful

person there is a washroom… ( if it has enough qualities to cope

with the filth we produce there) hehehe

what is your opinion? 🙂 let me know please.

(oh someone is knocking… wait mom! just washing hands… 😉    )

4 thoughts on “behind success is…

Leave a Reply

