IT WAS ME… (THE BAD GIRL)

i am bank of my mother.she takes money from me when she needs..

some days ago i had a lot of  fun… (to eat better food is

FUN for me)…

it was my friend’s birthday party.i had to give her a nice gift.

i had some rupees but i kept them in my KHUFIYA drawer and

took rupees which my mother had kept under her pillow…

and went to university,i bought a gift for her…

we ate,wandered,smiled…

came home

and the day ended…

my mother mentioned her weakness many times a day but i did not have much time to pay heed to her pains

…one day she asked me for money but i interrupted and shouted

I HAVE GIVEN U ENOUGH MONEY FOR MEDICINE,I DON’T HAVE SPARE MONEY TO WASTE SO PLEASE…

she kept quite and did not say a single word…

many days passed…

one day temperature caught me and i felt dizziness… had sever vomiting

my mother took care of me like an infant…

i didn’t know from where she got rupees,but she provided me each and every medicine...

i recovered soon but when i saw my mother’s pale face and dark circled eyes i saw basket of her medicine(clomfranil and tenormin) it was empty…

i asked MOTHER! WHERE ARE YOUR MEDICINES?

she said m” i kept rupees for my medicine under my pillow but i think maid has stolen those,SHE IS VERY BAD GIRL,i had few more but those were not enough,i asked for money but u (silence)…….meanwhile  u got suffered so(silence)…. i love u my child!!! 

now how would i tell to her….

IT WAS ME!! the  bad  girl…

2 thoughts on “IT WAS ME… (THE BAD GIRL)

  1. If you want to you can tell her the truth and the next time you mange to save some money just give it to her.
    In either case don’t forget to tell your mother how much you love her.

    Good luck my friend, forgiveness is in the heart of every human being

Leave a Reply

